本项目在2010年创设于格丁尼亚,成立为深海科技(Deep Ocean Technology)。

目前,所有业务皆归入波兰深海科技(Deep Ocean Technology Poland),包括:

  • 水弧单元的设计和建造;
  • 人控和遥控水下航行器的设计;
  • 用于勘探不同深度海床的深海设备的设计。

为了使这些技术要求很高的项目生效,本公司与格但斯克理工大学的海洋工程与造船学院的科学家和工程师以及其他的波兰科研机构建立了持续的合作关系。我们同时也依仗波兰及国际造船厂和设备生产商的制造能力。

特许教授工程师Lech Rowinski博士

联合创始人 / 股东。 科研 / 概念监督

Lech Rowiński 是波兰着名的科学家,并且是世界上有关船舶和深海技术的最佳专家之一。他获得了格但斯克理工大学船舶技术学院的博士学位和教授职称。

目前,他担任格但斯克理工大学理论与船舶设计系的系主任。该学系在船舶理论、海军水动力学、船舶设计、船舶组合结构、深海技术和水下声学领域开展研究和开发。他那广泛的知识已经成功地应用于由商业组织、波兰军事组织和国际组织委托的众多项目之上。

他的学术和研究工作赢得了许多荣誉,包括科学和高等教育部颁发的奖项。他还获得了银十字勋章和一个国防铜奖。

详情请访问格但斯克理工大学网站http://www.underwater.pg.gda.pl

Arkadiusz Majerski

CEO。 一般业务 / 营销 / 销售策略

Arkadiusz 是一位工程师。他在波兰海军潜水员培训中心担任了两年潜水教练。1993年,他加入了在华沙证券交易所上市的金融服务公司 Best S.A.。作为管理团队的一名成员,Arkadiusz 负责55个分支机构,处理信用文件和债务收集活动。

1997年,Arkadiusz 被任命为 Cadena S.A. 物业发展公司的董事会副主席,开发了4个地产项目,涉及几百间公寓。他还负责设计和实施该公司的销售和营销策略。他的所有项目都按计划完成并出售。 2001年,Arkadiusz 被任命为董事会主席。

2002年,Arkadiusz 与三名商业伙伴一起成立了Globcarat;该公司拥有欧洲最大的钻石切割工厂,从事西非钻石开采。这是个风险经营,挑战很大,尤其是涉及从物流、地方法规和从河道提取钻石所需的潜泳技术。

2006年,Arkadiusz与两名业务伙伴在马尔代夫的Malé 创立了Scubaspa Pvt Ltd。作为公司董事总经理,他负责筹集资金,用于建造两艘55米的旅游船,融合潜泳与水疗的独特概念。两艘船现正处于建设阶段。

Krzysztof Koniuszaniec

水弧项目经理

Krzysztof 拥有一个大学经济学学士学位,负责实施水弧项目及寻求外部资金,以用于研发和将成果用于商业营运。

他在筹备、管理和结算由欧盟资金、国家基金和其他外部资源资助的项目方面,有超过10年的经验。他同时是创新经济运营计划的主要项目经理,由DOT共同出资,因此他对具体研发项目有充分的了解。

Jakub Woroszylski

负责水下生态城项目

企业家、电影制片人,拥有 PADI(专业潜水教练协会)资格。他加入深海科技团队,根据本公司设计的技术,引进了水下生态城市项目。他同时负责本公司的国外市场开发。

The company

Originally, the project was founded in Gdynia in 2010 as Deep Ocean Technology.
Currently, all operations, now under Deep Ocean Technology Poland, include:

  • designing and construction of Water Discus units;
  • designing manned and remotely operated underwater vehicles;
  • designing deep-sea equipment for seabed exploration at small and large depths.

In order to put these technologically demanding projects into effect, our Company has established an ongoing collaboration with scientists and engineers from the Faculty of Ocean Engineering and Ship Technology, Gdańsk University of Technology, as well as other Polish scientific and R&D institutions. We have also relied on manufacturing capabilities of both Polish and international shipyards and equipment producers.

Partners

Gdańsk University
of Technology,
Department
of Ship Design
and Subsea Robotics

WEBPAGE

StoGda Ship 
Design 
& Engineering 
Sp. z o.o.

WEBPAGE

CRIST SA
Gdynia, Poland

WEBPAGE

Gdynia Dive 
Centrum nurkowe

WEBPAGE

Strategic Hotel Consulting

WEBPAGE

dr hab. inż. Lech Rowinski

Co-founder / shareholder. Scientific research / conceptual supervision

Lech Rowiński is an eminent Polish scientist and one of the best experts in ship and deep-sea technology in the world. He received a doctoral title and habilitation from the Institute of Ship Technology, Gdańsk University of Technology.

Currently, he chairs the Department of Theory and Ship Design at the said University. The Department conducts research and development activities in the field of ship theory, naval hydrodynamics, ship design, ship composite structures, deep-sea technology and underwater acoustics. He has successfully used his extensive knowledge in numerous projects commissioned by both commercial and military Polish and international organisations.

His academic and research work has earned him numerous accolades, including the Ministry of Science and Higher Education award. He was also honoured with the Silver Cross of Merit and a Bronze Medal for Merit for the Country Defence.

For more information, please visit the Gdańsk University of Technology website at http://www.underwater.pg.gda.pl

Arkadiusz Majerski

CEO. General operations / marketing / sales strategy

Arkadiusz is an engineer by education. He served a two-year contract as a diving instructor at the Polish Navy Diver Training Centre.In 1993 he joined Best S.A., a financial services company listed on the Warsaw Stock Exchange. As a member of the management team, Arkadiusz was in charge of 55 branches dealing with verification of credit documents and debt collection activities.

In 1997 Arkadiusz was appointed Vice-President of the Board of Directors in a property development company, Cadena S.A., where he implemented 4 property development projects involving a few hundred apartments. He was also in charge of designing and implementing the company’s sales and marketing strategy. All his projects were completed and sold on schedule. Arkadiusz was appointed President of the Board of Directors in 2001.

In 2002 Arkadiusz, together with his three business partners, founded Globcarat, which owns the biggest diamond-cutting factory in Europe. The company’s activities involved diamond-mining in West Africa. The venture was quite a challenge, especially in terms of logistics, local regulations, and technical diving skills necessary for extracting diamonds from the river.

In 2006 Arkadiusz, together with his two business partners, founded Scubaspa Pvt Ltd based in Malé, the Maldives. Acting as the company’s Managing Director, he was in charge of raising capital to finance the construction of two 55 metre tourist boats, which use the unique concept of bringing diving and spa together on one boat. The construction of both vessels is underway.

Krzysztof Koniuszaniec

Project Manager, Water Discus

Krzysztof has a university degree in economics. It is responsible for implementation of the project Water Discus and seeking external capital for implementation of R&D and implementation of their results into business operations.

He has over 10 years of experience in the preparation, management and settlement of projects financed from EU funds, national funds and other external sources. He was also the main manager of the project co-financed by the Operational Programme Innovative Economy implemented by the DOT so that he has full knowledge of matters related to the specific R&D projects.

Jakub Woroszylski

In charge of the Underwater Eco City project

Entrepreneur , film producer, PADI professional . He joined Deep Ocean Technology team , bringing to life the idea of an underwater eco city – project based on the technologies designed by the company. He is also responsible for the company’s development on the foreign markets.